• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

The Legend Of Link

This bundle is marked as useful / simple. Simplicity is bliss, low effort and/or may contain minor bugs.
The Legend Of Link
Kokiri village

INTRODUCTION

This is my first upload on this forum cause im new since the 06/01/2013.
Im a beginner to regard to the others members and to complicate the things im a frenchie ;)
So please be indulgent will certainly make a lot of mistake
I have already made maps on W3 so I know bases but I think I have some interesting ideas to show you.

THE MAP:

This is a REALLY short map based on the Legend of Zelda theme, I made a mix of the different game so dont be shoked by the succession of the event, I make my own story.
I prioritized details in the map (sound, model, field, ...) so it's short (15 min if you're good) but clean and funny to play.
I made two others zelda's maps (deku tree and lava dungeon) that I will upload if you like this (I don't want make only one map with all the dungeon gathered because all the work is on it and it too big for one map). There will have no system of level because to me the most important in The Legend Of Zelda are the riddles and hidden secrets.

To finish, I don't know modeling so I use some model of members (in the liste at the end), thanks to them.

THANKS TO THESE MEMBERS FOR THEIR MODELS AND ICONS:

- PeeKay - Jaret - HappyTauren - chilla_Killa - Carrington2K - Elenai - Zerox - chaosfury - Dark Hunter1357 - Sven - communist_orc - Callahars - NKnight001 - hortaxman - Storm_PCF - Darklord - Chriz - Kitabatake

I probably forgot some, sorry to them.

END:
That's all on this map, Im waiting for your comments and advice

I whish it will please you!