• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Taking Spell Requests.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 9

Ok, i'm once again bored to wits end, so im offering my services to map makers in-need.

My rules about spell requests:

Give me time to reply, it could take awhile to finish a spell.

I will respond to accepted offers, if i do not post reguarding your spell i have either missed a request, or i have rejected it. (I will usualy say if your spell is to complicated.)

Dont push me, im offering a free service, and i could take awhile to complete requests.

Reguarding jass: Im not good with jass. If you ask for a jass spell that is to hard, i will reject it.

If your spell is poorely formated, i will reject it. I dont want to see "Some flames shoot up and the guys take some damage". Try to explain well, heres an example of a good spell request:
Horse rider type hero charges at an enemy dealing 50/100/150 damage, pushing the unit backwards slightly, and stunning the unit for 1/2/3 seconds.

I will take some time to make a hard spell. Depending on the request, a spell can take several hours. It could take 1-2 days to finish your spell. I am using a first-come - first-serve policy.

I hold my right to refuse any request i find to hard, or poorly described.

Level 3
Really? You really will make some spell for us?
Base on my Spell can you make this:

4. Zero Consequence
This spell automatically activated if the priest HP is less than or equal to 10% of his original HP. Make all attacks/damage/spell done to the priest become almost zero (around 1-7). Consequently every attack of the priest result 50%-75% of his HP loss.