1. Updated Resource Submission Rules: All model & skin resource submissions must now include an in-game screenshot. This is to help speed up the moderation process and to show how the model and/or texture looks like from the in-game camera.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. DID YOU KNOW - That you can unlock new rank icons by posting on the forums or winning contests? Click here to customize your rank or read our User Rank Policy to see a list of ranks that you can unlock. Have you won a contest and still havn't received your rank award? Then please contact the administration.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. We have recently started the 16th edition of the Mini Mapping Contest. The theme is mini RPG. Do check it out and have fun.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Dismiss Notice
  5. The Highway to Hell has been laid open. Come along and participate in the 5th Special Effect Contest.
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Check out the Staff job openings thread.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
60,000 passwords have been reset on July 8, 2019. If you cannot login, read this.

need fast help! (simple)

Discussion in 'World Editor Help Zone' started by Tan, Feb 11, 2008.

  1. Tan

    Tan

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2007
    Messages:
    34
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    • Set Random = (Random integer number between 1 and 3)
    WHERE CAN I FIND IT IN THE EDITOR!??!?!?! LOOKER FOR ABOUT 5H NOW
     
  2. NO_exe

    NO_exe

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2007
    Messages:
    185
    Resources:
    2
    Models:
    1
    Icons:
    1
    Resources:
    2
    It's the Action 'Set Variable', Random is a variable of type Integer
     
  3. YoshiRyu

    YoshiRyu

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2007
    Messages:
    686
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    set variable >
    on the left : an integer variable
    on the right : Math - random number

    EDIT : owned
     
  4. Tan

    Tan

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2007
    Messages:
    34
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Thanks and sorry for being so stupid just started mapping again