1. Are you planning to upload your awesome spell or system to Hive? Please review the rules here.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Evolution complete! Make Darwin proud and go vote in the Techtree Contest #12 - Poll.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Icon Contest #17 - Results are out! Step by to congratulate our winners!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Succumb to the whispers and join our Texturing Contest #29 - Old Gods!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. The results for Texturing Contest #28 are out! Step by to congratulate our winners!
    Dismiss Notice
  6. We've created the Staff Job Openings thread. We're currently in need of icon, video production, and social/multimedia positions to be filled. Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice
  7. On May 20th a new law about privacy and data processing comes into work in the EU. I am no lawyer and I need help figuring out if we comply and if not, what we must do about it. Please message me if you can provide any assistance. Read more. Ralle
    Dismiss Notice

MooseCharge

Submitted by DD_legionTN
This bundle is marked as awaiting update. A staff member has requested changes to it before it can be approved.
Spell for Hero Contest#9 - Hive Member, by team Best tem 10/10

Spell Description
Moose charge toward its facing, unit hit will be knockbacked, and applying
effects which depend on owner of unit and type of unit.

Channel Time : 2 seconds
Charge Time : 8 seconds

Enemy unit : Speed*0.2 damage, apply red gem debuff; second hit ban the target, silence and reducing 30% attack speed and 30% movement speed

Ally unit : Heal for speed*0.1, apply green gem buff; second hit praise the target, heals for 1% maximum hitpoint of the target for 10 seconds

Structure : Speed*0.3 damage, terminate spell immediately. Spawn 2 assistance to assist him, lasts for 15 seconds.

Code
This spell is coded in Wurst, hence in the map there will be no trigger, please be reminded that test map must be tested directly (without saving) else the wurst trigger will be gone.