Dismiss Notice
60,000 passwords have been reset on July 8, 2019. If you cannot login, read this.

Max hero level = 25? how to do that?

Discussion in 'Map Development' started by Eldr1d, Oct 6, 2005.

  1. Eldr1d

    Eldr1d

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2004
    Messages:
    6
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    I think I'm just too stupid, but couold anyone tell me how to increase the maximum level of heroes in a map. Is it possible in the world ed, or do u need some java-script (because i have no experience with those).

    Would be great if anyone could enlighten stupid lil me.
     
  2. Mecheon

    Mecheon

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2004
    Messages:
    4,975
    Resources:
    10
    Models:
    10
    Resources:
    10
    And this has... WHAT to do with models?
     
  3. Ramza

    Ramza

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2005
    Messages:
    3,194
    Resources:
    3
    Models:
    1
    Maps:
    2
    Resources:
    3
    Did u even try to find that out urself? think not...
    Just go to gameplay constants (at 'advanced')

    PS: Why u made this topic in models section?
     
  4. dothackking

    dothackking

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2005
    Messages:
    79
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    lol when you said java script i cracked up... javascript is a coding langauge for mainly online stuff... aka websites... i tried to learn it... its sooooooooo boring... html is alot easier to learn... and yes it is in gameplay constants...
     
  5. Rui

    Rui

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2005
    Messages:
    8,529
    Resources:
    8
    Maps:
    8
    Resources:
    8
    This topic should be moved to the Maps Forum.

    -Rui
     
  6. Shamanruler

    Shamanruler

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2004
    Messages:
    224
    Resources:
    1
    Maps:
    1
    Resources:
    1
    ...gameplay constants

    it's ok, were all amateurs some times =P
     
  7. Eldr1d

    Eldr1d

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2004
    Messages:
    6
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Sry but I'm a n00b, what more can I say? I recently began on making maps, so I have little xp in it. So instead of searching all day I thought maybe I could ask here and get a reply from some of you nice guys.:roll:
    I thought whis would be Java, but I meant JASS (the options you can click on this homepage.
    And I thought I posted this in the maps section (just forgot to look, i think)

    ANyways, thanks for helping a n00b making his first mapping steps :lol: