Marine

Keywords:
star wars, clone, trooper,
Contents

Marine (Model)

Reviews
General Frank: General Frank: (Approved) [09-28-07] Model works ingame and performs absolutely awesome.

Moderator

M

Moderator

General Frank:

General Frank:

(Approved) [09-28-07]

Model works ingame and performs absolutely awesome.
 
Level 1
Joined
Feb 21, 2005
Messages
5
Now only a Droid, StormTrooper, Luke Skywalker, Anakain SKywalker and ObiwanKenobi :D
And some rebel untis >.<
 
Level 8
Joined
May 15, 2004
Messages
406
tell you what would be a awsome model to have, the monster that jabba had in the arena, cant remember its name but that would be great as a model if you think you could make it.
 
Level 1
Joined
Feb 21, 2005
Messages
5
Im making the battle for: Hoth Echo Base :D
Just need Storm Troopers, AT-AT, the flying things they use there, and Luke Skywalker liked things :)
 
Level 16
Joined
Dec 8, 2004
Messages
482
oh_snap your right im making a campaign where your start off in a acadamy and can choose to be jedi or bounty hunter or anything much like sw galaxies.

Yes that is a good idea, what we need is a team color light sabre, so the player can choose what color sabre they want, and of course a couple jedi models. Also if you need any help just say so, id love to help.
 
Level 1
Joined
Sep 29, 2004
Messages
7
Great model!! Now if u could just make Luke Skywalker and Darth Vader model i could creat the best Star Wars map ever!! U will get all the credits and keep up this great job! cheers :D 5/5
 
Level 7
Joined
Dec 6, 2004
Messages
288
The problem with Converting the Marine Model into the Clone Trooper is the armor, and the Legs spread, and the "bulkness" that gets in the way, and I understand that you can't make animations. It's still good anyway... If you used the Konstruct Marine animations I think that this will get a 5/5 from me!
 
Level 2
Joined
Feb 1, 2005
Messages
13
Wooohooo!!!

im planning to... but i need a Republic Gunship...
change the Gyrocoptor, make it bigger

actually... make 2, one that has big bulky room on back and one that has an empty space under the wings... just the Cockpit, name the empty space Cargo1!!! i got a brilliant idea...
 
Level 1
Joined
Dec 23, 2004
Messages
6
What weapon attachments actually work with this model?, ive tried loads but he always holds them strangly i.e. in one hand and not both
 

ram

ram

Level 2
Joined
Jun 10, 2009
Messages
13
How do weapon attachments work? I see a lot of weapons on this site. Do I need be a model maker to take those weapons and merge them with a model or is there a way to do this in the map editor?

P.S. Great looking trooper.
 
Level 13
Joined
Mar 13, 2010
Messages
1,211
It doesn't work properly it gust turn in to a box.
will testing the map, it makes a shadow. Other wise ai is a veary well persented model.

You have to import the model correctly, for it to work. Look at some of the tortorials for help. :thumbs_up:
 
Top