1. Updated Resource Submission Rules: All model & skin resource submissions must now include an in-game screenshot. This is to help speed up the moderation process and to show how the model and/or texture looks like from the in-game camera.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. DID YOU KNOW - That you can unlock new rank icons by posting on the forums or winning contests? Click here to customize your rank or read our User Rank Policy to see a list of ranks that you can unlock. Have you won a contest and still haven't received your rank award? Then please contact the administration.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Lead your forces to battle in the 15th Techtree Contest. The call is yours, commander!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. The reforging of the races is complete. Come see the 14th Techtree Contest Results.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. It's time to choose your horse in the race - the 32nd Modeling Contest Poll is up!
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Check out the Staff job openings thread.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
60,000 passwords have been reset on July 8, 2019. If you cannot login, read this.

I need Help Whith The 3D Studio MAX Incopatible WC3 Art Tool

Discussion in 'Modeling & Animation' started by ElLorddeMexico, Jan 12, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ElLorddeMexico

    ElLorddeMexico

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2005
    Messages:
    7
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    I Downloaded the 3D Studio Max6.0 but an error apears
    "The Script Art Tools bla bla bla not made for this version" -------- Shit i want a solucion for this problem, i have much time for made models and i want know how repair this.
     
  2. Anonymous

    Anonymous

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2003
    Messages:
    1,275
    Resources:
    1
    Tools:
    1
    Resources:
    1
    same here

    dont we all man.i have msx 6 and i tryed art tools...
    didnt work.BUT...i have enough time cause i bought mine =P
     
  3. VGsatomi

    VGsatomi

    Webmaster's Council

    Joined:
    May 11, 2004
    Messages:
    3,159
    Resources:
    27
    Models:
    1
    Icons:
    1
    Maps:
    25
    Resources:
    27
    The art tool dont work with 6.0, only with versions 4 and 5. You may have to look into Gmax if you cannont downgrade to those.
    -VGsatomi
     
  4. ElLorddeMexico

    ElLorddeMexico

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2005
    Messages:
    7
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Thanks For ALL
     
  5. Afronight_76

    Afronight_76

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2004
    Messages:
    2,317
    Resources:
    75
    Models:
    21
    Icons:
    26
    Skins:
    26
    Tutorials:
    2
    Resources:
    75
    gmax makes no difference, i discovered that you can use the gmax tools here with 3dsmax.
     
  6. catfishtuna

    catfishtuna

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2004
    Messages:
    9
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Ok ive been looking for the 3ds max were do u get it its? like freakin shit load of money to buy. thxs
     
  7. VGsatomi

    VGsatomi

    Webmaster's Council

    Joined:
    May 11, 2004
    Messages:
    3,159
    Resources:
    27
    Models:
    1
    Icons:
    1
    Maps:
    25
    Resources:
    27
    Got mine off of Ebay for a fairly good price. Try checking there.
    -VGsatomi
     
  8. ElLorddeMexico

    ElLorddeMexico

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2005
    Messages:
    7
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Thanks for all i find the program on the p2p program ARES u download from www.download.com if u want another program download from Ares or one similar like KaZaa or Emule k??

    Ahh ya the Warez and pirated programs are ilegals hehe dont read this if u pay for programs.

    If u want a quality program BUY THAT PROGRAM!!! i have the WarCraft III TFT pirated and original the Warez only are for Security Copy.

    Hehehe but u can find one Serial For B.net on EMULE realy works i have 2 but i dont need and i dont want use i have my own.

    And plz send me ur questions to ellorddemexico@yahoo.com.mx

    I am a hacker but only for good intentions, sorry for my bad english.
     
  9. Mecheon

    Mecheon

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2004
    Messages:
    4,975
    Resources:
    10
    Models:
    10
    Resources:
    10
    I'm not even going to risk this going into an illegal discussion -_-

    IBTL <_< >_>
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.