• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Hive workshop vanashes.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 7
Looking over the hive workshop site, i notice that it is mostly Warcraft 3. With Starcraft 2 coming out I'm sure lots of people will move from Warcraft 3 to Starcraft 2. If this sort of thing happens will the hive workshop just divide into two sections so that the people who use Starcraft 2 can stay here as well as the Warcraft 3 users? Or will it just become a almost deserted site?

Level 7
When i was a admin? This is a question i had been wondering, i had a hunch the answer would be yes, and people would probably give me that kind of answer, but i suppose one of the things i was really looking for is how would they do it? (Still those who accuse me of spamming and think 'Well whats the point of asking the original question if it wasn't really what you wanted.' I'd rather go one page at a time, and make sure it is yes before continuing any further. Sorry for the inconvenienced for those who don't like hearing the question over, and over again.)

Level 7
We should like get a new homepage, and add things up top to switch from starcraft to warcraft, then we would have the warcraft front page, and the starcraft front page. Maybe, I'm not saying it be necesary, we could change the name.I mean with more games we aren't just the warcraft 3 huny hive with all the bees worker dudes making it bigger and better. With more hives on our oak tree like starcraft, we can't just be one, and soon maybe a whole colony! THAT would be sweet.

Level 7