• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Custom Nova Spell---Needs fix???????

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 4
Im tryng to make a nova spell in this case evil and i have some questions for pro/experienced GUI spellmakers:

-THIS THING LEAKS? in that case please explain how remove it i dont understand how.....
-THERE IS A WAY TO MAKE IT BETTER??? (please i dont want comments about "WAIT" command, im tryng to make a loop on other trigger but i failed because the loop never ends :( HELP PLEASE!

• Nova
    • Events
      • Unit - A unit begins the effect of a abillity
    • Conditions
      • (Ability being cast) Equal to Nova
    • Actions
      • For each (Integer A) from 1 to 6, do (Actions)
        • Loop - Actions
          • Unit - Create 1 Nova Dummy for (Owner of (Triggering unit)) at ((Position of (Triggering unit)) offset by 250.00 towards (60.00 x (Real((Integer A)))) degrees) facing 0 degrees
          • Unit - Order (Last created unit) to Human bloody mage - Flame Strike (Position of (Last created unit))
          • Unit - Add a 0.50 second Generic expiration timer to (Last created unit)
      • Wait 0.40 seconds
      • For each (Integer A) from 1 to 12, do (Actions)
        • Loop - Actions
          • Unit - Create 1 Nova Dummy for (Owner of (Triggering unit)) at ((Position of (Triggering unit)) offset by 400.00 towards (30.00 x (Real((Integer A)))) degrees) facing 0 degrees
          • Unit - Order (Last created unit) to Human bloody mage - Flame Strike (Position of (Last created unit))
      • Wait 0.40 seconds
      • For each (Integer A) from 1 to 16, do (Actions)
        • Loop - Actions