• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • 🏆 Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! Design and model a mechanical creature, mechanized animal, a futuristic robotic being, or anything else your imagination can tinker with! 📅 Submissions close on June 30, 2024. Don't miss this opportunity to let your creativity shine! Enter now and show us your mechanical masterpiece! 🔗 Click here to enter!

Belgariad coming soon...be part of the action

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 3
:D :D Hi guys

I requested this about a week ago but nobody replied so I'm asking again and I hope this time someone will please respond.

I would like someone to please take the hydromancer model and replace the staff with a bow and quiver and also the nessercary animations. I'm no expert but I don't think it would take more then a week to make.

Also if at all possible but not any great emergency is I would like someone to take a paladin and give him a orange beard and hair and a sword, animations aren't needed.

Anyone who can do this are legends in my book.

please someone reply and do the hydromancer model for me, it'd be a great help

:wink: :wink: thanks

Level 4
chuckman.j.b said:
I requested this about a week ago but nobody replied so I'm asking again and I hope this time someone will please respond.

Sopho said:
Before you request your wc3 mapping resource, read this first.

1. If the resource already exists on this site, do not bother requesting it again. Thoroughly browse the page for your resource in the section.

2. Your request is NOT always answered. We do not go around your threads completing them. You only get what you want from other people, when they feel like it or kind enough. So, don't expect your request to be done at all times.