1. Are you planning to upload your awesome model to Hive? Please review the rules here.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Updated Resource Submission Rules: All model & skin resource submissions must now include an in-game screenshot. This is to help speed up the moderation process and to show how the model and/or texture looks like from the in-game camera.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. DID YOU KNOW - That you can unlock new rank icons by posting on the forums or winning contests? Click here to customize your rank or read our User Rank Policy to see a list of ranks that you can unlock. Have you won a contest and still havn't received your rank award? Then please contact the administration.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. We have recently started the 16th edition of the Mini Mapping Contest. The theme is mini RPG. Do check it out and have fun.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Dismiss Notice
  6. The Highway to Hell has been laid open. Come along and participate in the 5th Special Effect Contest.
    Dismiss Notice
  7. Check out the Staff job openings thread.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
60,000 passwords have been reset on July 8, 2019. If you cannot login, read this.

Barrens Tree

Submitted by Lord_Firage
This bundle is marked as substandard. It may contain bugs, not perform optimally or otherwise be in violation of the submission rules.
... Just another Tree xD

Credits to Blizzard Entertainment o_O

Updated .. I think I Fixed the Crash .. Cant test it .. my Wc3 doesnt want to start anymore..

Keywords:
tree barrens desert plains
Contents

Barrens Tree (Model)

Reviews
Moderator
04:22, 10th Aug 2008 Pyritie: Please remove all of the excess bones, lights, helpers, particles etc. Also fix the name. 11th Aug 2008 Pyritie: Changes made, resource approved. 6 Nov 2008 Dan van Ohllus: Due to crashing the map when used...
  1. Lord_Firage

    Lord_Firage

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2008
    Messages:
    411
    Resources:
    5
    Models:
    3
    Maps:
    2
    Resources:
    5
    so im Unusually ! Yay!
     
  2. Acidicpain

    Acidicpain

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Like Kenshi46 said whenever i try to open my editor and look at it, everytime i click the unit it is bound to my editor crashes, why?
     
  3. Childeric

    Childeric

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2007
    Messages:
    418
    Resources:
    1
    Maps:
    1
    Resources:
    1
    We can always use more trees. A good useful resource this is. ('-'d)
     
  4. LordPicolo

    LordPicolo

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    It makes my we crash as well.Too bad,I liked the model:cry:
     
  5. Lord_Firage

    Lord_Firage

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2008
    Messages:
    411
    Resources:
    5
    Models:
    3
    Maps:
    2
    Resources:
    5
    oh ... bad >.< I will look for the Problem...
     
  6. NFWar

    NFWar

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2008
    Messages:
    1,314
    Resources:
    227
    Models:
    1
    Icons:
    215
    Packs:
    1
    Skins:
    2
    Spells:
    6
    Tutorials:
    2
    Resources:
    227
    Nice :) 4.5/5 because it is riped
     
  7. sentess

    sentess

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2008
    Messages:
    58
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    i dont even know what ripped means but looks good
     
  8. Frostwoulf

    Frostwoulf

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    Messages:
    12
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Its not all that bad ill use it
     
  9. Lord_Firage

    Lord_Firage

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2008
    Messages:
    411
    Resources:
    5
    Models:
    3
    Maps:
    2
    Resources:
    5
    Omg .. I dont get it .. Why does it crash the WE ? .. Can a Mod take a look on it? ...
     
  10. Frostwoulf

    Frostwoulf

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    Messages:
    12
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
  11. Lord_Firage

    Lord_Firage

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2008
    Messages:
    411
    Resources:
    5
    Models:
    3
    Maps:
    2
    Resources:
    5
    OKAY !! I think I fixed it .. now It should crash anymore ..
    I cant try it because my Wc3 doest want to start ... always stupid error .. going to reinstall soon

    Can Anyone try it ? plz^^
     
  12. Dia3olus

    Dia3olus

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2005
    Messages:
    92
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    its there a bigger difference to the arbre tree?
     
    Last edited: Aug 19, 2008
  13. Lord_Firage

    Lord_Firage

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2008
    Messages:
    411
    Resources:
    5
    Models:
    3
    Maps:
    2
    Resources:
    5
    What... ?
     
  14. Dia3olus

    Dia3olus

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2005
    Messages:
    92
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    arbre.mdx:
     

    Attached Files:

  15. Lord_Firage

    Lord_Firage

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2008
    Messages:
    411
    Resources:
    5
    Models:
    3
    Maps:
    2
    Resources:
    5
    Hmm Never saw that Picture..(tree)
    Where is it from ?
     
  16. Dia3olus

    Dia3olus

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2005
    Messages:
    92
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
  17. Lord_Firage

    Lord_Firage

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2008
    Messages:
    411
    Resources:
    5
    Models:
    3
    Maps:
    2
    Resources:
    5
    Okay-.- still doesnt work .. *looking for the Problem*
     
  18. Revan(Rom)

    Revan(Rom)

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2007
    Messages:
    220
    Resources:
    10
    Maps:
    10
    Resources:
    10
    My resources doesn´t crash at least!
     
  19. Lord_Firage

    Lord_Firage

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2008
    Messages:
    411
    Resources:
    5
    Models:
    3
    Maps:
    2
    Resources:
    5
    Okay.. 1. You only do Meele Maps .. there's not many that can make it Crash ...
    2. Only THIS Model crashes...
    3. How long did you take to write this ?... It has been a while since I postet that ...
     
  20. Thelordofsummoon

    Thelordofsummoon

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2008
    Messages:
    77
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Too bad for my Tauren Campaign, I was making a desert-based prologue (and also alot of other maps) with this it was great.
    If you could fix it, would be great, it is a great model, really well made and it looks really like the WoW one.

    5/5.
     
    Last edited: Sep 14, 2008