• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

TheDarkGiganotosaur's Music

Level 15

🎵
TheDarkGiganotosaur's Music
🎵

I don't know if I've mentioned this before, but I'm also a musician, and I've been composing music for my amusement. But I don't know how good or bad they sound like, so I came here for opinions.

The MP3(s) (Non-looped music.) and the OGG(s) (Looped music.) are stored in this ZIP file (Sorry about the file size but I couldn't compress it more than this.). These music were made for a certain purpose, if you'd like to know what purpose or program that I've used, then please, ask.

I still got more music, but they're still "under construction", and these should be enough music for your souls. Hope you enjoy as I did by making them.

<NOTE>
I make music just for fun. If you wish to use them, don't forget to give me credit.

<MUSIC PACKS>
There are in total 16 Packs (Including this one here.) for you to download. Here's the links for the 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th, 13th, 14th, 15th, and 16th Packs.

<SINGLE MUSIC>
I'll be making new single music from time to time (and only when I'm in a mood). You may find them in my newer posts after 16th Pack.

Attachments

• TDGs_Musics.zip
    28.3 MB · Views: 959
Last edited:
Level 15
Thanks for replying, I feared this thread would go abandoned forever...

I'm glad to know that you liked them. And yes, I've made them precisely for the use of games or mods, or just for listening.

As for myself, I've made these musics for my own use to be added in certain games that I'm planning to create.

Hmm, perhaps you or someone should ask these following questions:

- What's the purpose of these musics?