• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • 🏆 Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! Design and model a mechanical creature, mechanized animal, a futuristic robotic being, or anything else your imagination can tinker with! 📅 Submissions close on June 30, 2024. Don't miss this opportunity to let your creativity shine! Enter now and show us your mechanical masterpiece! 🔗 Click here to enter!

Two Handed animations for a blood knight

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 1
All files used are not made by me, they have been altered to suit my liking but I couldn't have done it with out the hard work of someone else, namely Tenebis. thanks for the model and skins!
Intro: Ello friends, I'm a nub modeler, Im more of a modifyer actually and I've been on this site for a while. however, I made my account less then an hour ago XD.
Project:
the name of the Hero is Liberator,
Like in the title I need some help with some animations. the animations needed could be any set for a 2 handed sword possible. I've been working on a campaign and stubbled across this (MODEL): http://www.hiveworkshop.com/forums/models.php?id=ef2cpi&prev=s=herobloodknight&d=list&r=20 which I liked alot. still a novice to changing models I was able to drop the pony tail and bangs and drop the hair line off to the right a bit. from there I got rid of the shield and made the sword larger.
Request:
the only thing I need done now is to get some animations for a 2 handed sword. so if someone could either do this for me or teach me how to I'd be very aprechitive. oh! also in addition to the change in animation i'd like to change the hair color from brown to dark blond, a black cloak would be pretty sick to. also, one very last thing, im using "war3 model editor," so if someone could suggest something better PLZ DO! thanks all.

Attachments