• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Tribal Wars-Development

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 2
I have finished making my last map The Lost Islands, and i think i couldve done better. But it was pretty good for a first try and for a game that big and complex. I posted it on Moddb.com if u would like to check it out more.

So now ive decided to make something a bit smaller but still just as fun so i can improve and make better maps. My next idea is for some sort of Tribal Wars map. I have found several models for the different races (each race will be unique and custom made) and the map template since im not too good at makin maps myself.

GENERAL IDEA*****