• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

The Tradeprince War - Goblins vs Dwarves Hero Arena.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 26
Well, ladies and gentlemen. I've been trying to create a hero wars map. Since i couldn't find any good ones to modify or learn from, I simply decided to throw them away and make one from scratch. As a result of this, I've got a shitload of bugs.

I can't really call me an expert at map creation, to be honest. I'm an amateur.
I work because it's fun. However i think i need help from a more experienced person. So i went here.

This is the classical hero wars style though. Pick a hero, crush the enemy base.
Like a one-lane dota.

Here's the story, btw.
"You stand at the forefront of the Trade Princes and their ever expanding empire. Those mischievous goblins lust for power is neverending. After a most unfortunate event the goblins has declared war against a opposing dwarven clan."

It's pretty simple.. But yeah. if you find this project interesting and want to help. Please do. I seriously need help. XD
(If you're wondering why the map name is named "Shizbop" It's simply because it was easier to find in my map folder)

Here's the link to the map: http://rapidshare.com/files/254620860/Shizbop_Beta_0.8.rar

Last edited:
Level 4
Use the pastebin or even upload it to this thread, that's possible and its easier for the users to just clic and download, than open an entire other page...

Level 4
There's no need to be rude...
I just couldn't download it because "there were no space for free users" or something like that XD in rapidshare...

Level 26
Wait, that was rude?