• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Terrain&model request for FF7

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 11
Intro: My name is Tau Empire hi to all. My WC3 account name is ShinraCorp and well im starting to make maps in other words im a newbie map maker.

Project: The Shinra Corporation (working title)

Request
Name: World map I guess
Type: Terrain

Details: I need someone to make the terrain that look's like the image below but on the top left corner I need a huge piece of it blocked from any units and the tile inside has to look a city theme kinda thing but yet room to build stuff.
I can't show you in progress images since well I got no terrain lol but I do have most of my units done.

39e8_1.JPG

Ok on to model request

Intro: Already did that

Project: Already sayed

Request:
Name: Shinra infantrymen, Wutai Solider, Anti-Solider monsters& Shinra SOLIDER
Type: Models
Details: Theres models don't need to be high detailed but there are 2 things I need.
1. Shinra Solider helmet red sensor things must glow if you like
2. I need a Wutai that can shoot with the back of his weapon (his weapon is a axe and a gun wierd isen't it). and another Wutai Solider model that attack's with his axe

This is a Shinra SOLIDER
shinraSOLDIERDoC.png

This is a Shinra Infantry (the helmet guys)
(toke me about a hour to find this picture lol)
gfs_60427_2_12.jpg

8znoza.jpg

This is the Wutai solider

This is the Wutai solider with his gun

And this is a anti SOLIDER monster (the troll thing)

I thank you people (or person) for doing these models and the terrain ,you will be credited in my map.

Attachments

• anti solider monster.jpg
    anti solider monster.jpg
    76 KB · Views: 531