• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Spell Requests: Post here!?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 40
well, anyways, im kinda bored, and dont have any ability ideas, so i will do some spells anyone requests me to do under the following conditions

-No eyecandy :p

-No dota remakes plz

-No deadlines

oh, and im not Guaranteed to do one ( if i have a heavy workload or something ), so do not get mad at me if you ask and it is not accepted 8)

Level 5
Alright this probably isn't too hard but I have a Mortal Kombat map I'm working on, and if u have ever played u will know what I'm talkin about.

In the game a character named Scorpion(I'm using Demon Hunter model for him)takes off his mask to reveal that his head is really a skull on fire. He then fires a ball of fire out of his mouth at the opponents feet lighting the ground on fire below them, setting them on fire.

Like I said probably nothing too hard, but what do I know...

Level 5
Another idea, an ability that allows you to transform into the target hero (ally or enemy) of your current level for anywhere between 30 secs. and 1 min. keeping your same stats (like bonuses from tomes n stuff) and items.

And when you transform back into your original hero you still are at the same level with the same stats (the bonuses from tomes n stuff again)and items.

Level 3
I have a few spells that i could use, not requesting any though.