• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

sorry but im a noob at triggering spells can somebody help

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 2
sorry if i posted the same topic as the one below, the spell is counter attack. the idea of my counter attack is a % to block a physical damage and dont take damage at all and counter it with your normal attack/damage + damege of your enemy = counter attack damage.
is it possible to make it with a trigger or is it impossible to make. please help me with this i really need it for my hero knight. all help greatly be appreciated and ill give credit. sory for my english and spelling if its bit croogy. im not english speaker. thnx for those who can help and understand.

Level 12