• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

[SOLVED] 3 Script Errors!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 2
Hello huys.
I am new to jass and custom script and stuff. i found out I needed it for a trigger. But I only get Script error with the trigger. Can anyone tell me what I did wrong?
There are my errors:
Expected 'endif'
Expected a variable name
Expected a name
  • Quest 5 Summoning Stone
    • Events
      • Unit - A unit Starts the effect of an ability
    • Conditions
      • (Ability being cast) Equal to Summon Arghar
    • Actions
      • If (All Conditions are True) then do (Then Actions) else do (Else Actions)
        • If - Conditions
          • ((Casting unit) is in (Units in Pit of Corruption <gen>)) Equal to True
        • Then - Actions
          • Custom script: local location Ability_Target_Point
          • Custom script: set Ability_Target_Point = GetSpellTargetLoc()
          • Special Effect - Create a special effect at (Target point of ability being cast) using Abilities\Spells\Items\VampiricPotion\VampPotionCaster.mdl
          • Special Effect - Create a special effect at (Target point of ability being cast) using Abilities\Spells\Undead\UnholyAura\UnholyAura.mdl
          • Special Effect - Create a special effect at (Target point of ability being cast) using Abilities\Spells\Undead\DarkRitual\DarkRitualTarget.mdl
          • Player Group - Pick every player in (All players) and do (Camera - Shake the camera for (Picked player) with magnitude 3.00)
          • Game - Display to (All players) the text: Arghar: Who dares t...
          • Wait 5.00 seconds