• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Revivers VS Spawners

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 3
Revivers VS Spawners
well i know most of you are going "Huh, i dont get it" but il tell you
This is a game of quickness and speed, also with the lich king in the way this could be a big problem.
i made many mistakes on this map and its ok, we all start as noobs :wink:right now i totaly suck at triggers, that is why i get help.

(85%)Terrain--My opinion:needs some work :p. it is a snowy backround and bloody pools, also in the north, there is a lush forest

(99.5%)Imports--My Opinion: fine. Well just afew bug fixes left :p

81%Bugs--My Opinion: many. well this is my first try and i do take my time on it, but bugs are hard to get rid of, and there isnt any shortcuts:hohum:

(76%)Balance--My Opinion: needs work. This realy pisses me off, its hard to balance, plz if u can it would be nice to know what is the balance issue

Credits
I want to credit people who helped on my map... (it could be you, it goes by username)

65_Vitality_65--Trigger manager
Pyrokenises--Trigger manager
Aleks2214--Data Recovery
Mr.McBadass--Advice

Story
there were 2 Religions fighting for power
Frostwolf(Spawners): are dependant on massing,
GraveDiggers(Revivers): are dependant on raising the dead,
but the lich king wanted to take over both of them, but the religions were too busy fighting, can they stop the lich king?

Objective
Your objective basicly is to destroy the oppisite religion and take over the land, the lich king is a side quest so if u defeat him, you can get his blade, and use it to destroy your enemy!

This map is unprotected, so if u want to edit my map READ THIS FIRST!!!