• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • 🏆 Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! Design and model a mechanical creature, mechanized animal, a futuristic robotic being, or anything else your imagination can tinker with! 📅 Submissions close on June 30, 2024. Don't miss this opportunity to let your creativity shine! Enter now and show us your mechanical masterpiece! 🔗 Click here to enter!

Or Any (conditions) question

Not open for further replies.
Level 4
Jan 18, 2019
My question relates to the functionality of this condition, as I am bit confused or uncertain of how it works.

If I have two conditions for a trigger, one being a standard single line condition (such as unit-type), and the other being an “or Any condition is met,” does the trigger require that at least 2 conditions are met? One being the standard condition and other one coming from the “or Any?”
Conditions outside of or can be considered as connected by "and".
This Trigger would requier the unit (beeing an structure) and be either owned by (Red or Blue).
It has to be structure, but it can be from red or blue.
  • Events
  • Conditions
    • ((Triggering unit) is A structure) Equal to True
    • Or - Any (Conditions) are true
      • Conditions
        • (Owner of (Triggering unit)) Equal to Player 1 (Red)
        • (Owner of (Triggering unit)) Equal to Player 2 (Blue)
  • Actions
Not open for further replies.