• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

(NOVEL) [Campaign] Legion: True Nemesis

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 5
(NOVEL)
[Campaign] Legion: True Nemesis

1. INTRODUCTION
Hello, I've been gathering and filtering resources for two years now, categorized them, picked them faction de faction, and had made many concepts how to make my novel into a reality, into campaigns.

I am planning to create a series of epic campaigns because I aspire to make the Warcraft III be satisfied with action and storyline folllowthrough campaigns. I really wanted to do my Tolkienish novel into a massive reality.

To start this off, I have to make the very first concept of the campaign, called "Legion: True Nemesis", which simply concerns the very longest aeons of time between the void gods, old gods, titans, the Burning Legion and my customized superfaction called... " The Shadow Battalion". The Titans are the playable race here.

II. NOVEL PLOT

So it begins...

A long forgotten number of aeons ago, there was an old titan named Xymos, a the titan of time and creation, he was once a leader before Aman'thul preceeded. With his son, Argamorn, who he made as his co-creator of worlds.

When in the day Sargeras fell into madness, Argamorn managed to take advantage of his father's works to claim them as his own, for the love of power and desire to turn the worlds into planets of prismatic rays, dark holes, and dungeons... for the old gods. That his father he knew was weakening, he tried to take as much as he can conquer and take the planets for his property.