• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Need a Idea......

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 3
Hey :D

I just started playing Wc3 tft again (After a month breake) and now I wan't to do a map.... but I dont have any Ideas. :(
So if you have any ideas for a cool Map that you always wanted to play post them here. I will make it

(I'm a very good map maker so post every idea even if you think it is to hard)

Thx :roll:

Level 3
Hehe, it's like saying "I want to write a book, any ideas?",, hehe i'm just kidding.
You could make a campaign following the wc1, or wc2 history, cause i really like those campaigns :)

Level 3
Slave, I don't have wcI or II but if you would realy realy realy like to see I of those campains I would think that I can get the nessesary infroations :twisted: :D And krazikanaidian what do you mean with a bound map? like britney bound finaly XXX :?:

Level 3
"Wheel of Time" is a series of fantasy books written by Robert Jordan. The books are amazing and would be cool seeing it in a canoaign. But then again, i also like the wc1 and wc2 history.

Level 3
Haha, i have no idea, i know what it is, but not why it's called AOS. I have been trying to figure out what those three letters stand for, but no luck :lol:

Level 1
Just regarding the wheel of time idea... yeah it would be kick ass but the book series isn't done yet and so far there are 10 books ranging from 700-1100 pages... a map based on it would take too long.
btw: I think AOS stands for Aeon of Strife... I amy be wrong (originated in starcraft)

Level 3