• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!

My Introduction & Current Project

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 1
Hi, Im new to the hive and i hope to learn alot frm u guys alrdy here.

I currently have a project on and it is still in making so i'll just briefly explain.
It is a melee map-based, but converted to a higher level melee map with custom-triggered(GUI) AI, and adding a few systems into it, wich of course wil nt ruin the original fun in a melee map. It is currently goin quite well, so heres the statistics:

New Buildings 50%
Triggering 15%
Units 15%
Heroes 40%
Systems 75%

Oh ya, btw i nid some simple help on 1 of my hero, here is hw it goes.
There is a system in GUI tt i added, which allows a hero the advance/upgrade itself at lvl 1, bt also cn choose to stay the original by learning 1 of the default abilities, like for example when blood mage learns flame strike, it removes the advancing/upgrading spells. 1 of the heroes, Ragemaster, is an advance from Tauren Chieftain with the advance spell Wrath. It is a rage(mana) based hero, and i nid help on its only triggerable spell. The current abilities are Ravaging Stomp, Backfire, Adrenaline and Revenge Aura. I nid help on Ravaging Stomp btw.

Ravaging Stomp[Lvl2 Learnable]
Lvl1 - Deals 0.45 X Current Rage In 300 Radius(Onli Enemy Units)
Lvl2 - Deals 0.65 X Current Rage In 350 Radius(...)
Lvl3 - Deals 0.85 X Current Rage In 400 Radius(...)

Backfire[Lvl2 Learnable, Passive]
Lvl1 - Whenever Hero Gets Attacked, Add 3 Rage Instantly To Ragemaster,
And 100 Movement Spd Bonus Fr 5 Secs.
Lvl2 - Whenever Hero Gets Attacked, Add 6 Rage Instantly To Ragemaster,
And 200 Movement Spd Bonus Fr 5 Secs.
Lvl3 - Whenever Hero Gets Attacked, Add 12 Rage Instantly To Ragemaster,
And 300 Movement Spd Bonus Fr 5 Secs.

Adrenaline[Lvl1 Learnable, Main, Passive]