• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!

Lordaeron Shandris

This bundle is marked as useful / simple. Simplicity is bliss, low effort and/or may contain minor bugs.
Lordaeron human version of Night Elf demi-hero Shandris. Feel free to comment whatever you want, it's my first time to create a classic skin.
Contents

Lordaeron Female Archer Portrait (Icon)

Lordaeron Shandris (Texture)

Reviews
Footman16
Hey Superfrycook I'm glad you've decided to join the realm of Classic Texturing from HD modelling by creating a skin for Sylvanas which turns her into a Lordaeron Elven Ranger which is pretty cool, the Ranger texture is usually a good one to start off...
Shido
First off, my apology to the first review due to the forget to take account of your first skin. It seem too harsh to think this resource too subpar for U/S rating but I go ahead give it another shot on a much lower standard. To be clear, you might as...
Level 31
Never thought I be voting a skin to Lacking if this attempt isn't trying to improve or innovate anything clear. Not only that, The icon look horrible that you might as well don't even make it, TC hood save effort importing another one.

Shandris look pale for a human skin, even the hair color doesn't match her icon. The cloak seem to be technical error, either he forget to turn off duplicate layer or intentionally.

Most importantly, her clothing doesn't scream Lordaeron to me. That icon placement is also a bad spot because it is behind the quiver, which you can't even see fully in base point of view.

I hate to say this but this skin need to be better for me to say this is at least Useful/Simple.

Edit: Decided not to push this skin to Lacking due to not violating anything, it's just plain bad.

Edit 2: I decided to rewrite another review post, it's not fair for the new boy came in the skin section.