• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

High Caves

This bundle is marked as useful / simple. Simplicity is bliss, low effort and/or may contain minor bugs.
In the northmost parts of Northrend lie areas no Human, Night Elf or Orc has ever visited. Rumors speak of mighty dragons that reside in the mountains, but no being that's tried to find out has returned...
-----------------------------------

My first melee map. It's meant to be played 4v4, and was done partially on request by a person I know. I'm not very experienced when it comes to ladder, and I could really use some feedback.

The map contains the following:
16 Gold Mines (8 player owned)
2 Fountains (One health, one mana)
2 Goblin Merchants
1 Goblin Laboratory
1 Tavern

Hope you'll enjoy.

Keywords:
Melee, 4v4, Northrend
Contents

High Caves (Map)

Reviews
This map has been examined by Alexis Septimus. If you believe this map review is not accurate, or require another review, please feel free to contact Alexis Septimus via his profile listed below. This map will only be reviewed again, for the second...

M

Review
Notice & Contact
This map has been examined by Alexis Septimus. If you believe this map review is not accurate, or require another review, please feel free to contact Alexis Septimus via his profile listed below. This map will only be reviewed again, for the second and final time, under certain circumstances. Please don't repeatedly ask a mod or admin to review your map, as there are many other resources waiting for approval and it'd be selfish.

However, if you still insist of another review after it had been review for second time. Feel free to contact other admin.

To contact Alexis Septimus, use his