• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Help offered

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 5
Since I really like this site, and many of the people on it, I have decided to help in some way. =)
I won't have internet for very long now, since i'm probarbly gonna move and won't have internet then, so this is.. well.. not the last goodbye. I will still post for a while.. but anyways.

If you think I can help you with something art-related, I'm glad to do my best for making you a better artist. not saying that i am superior to you, I'm really not (hey, you've seen it, I'm not an artist), I just have a education in arts that might help you.
I may move in a week or a month, I don't know, but meanwhile, I would be glad to help.

I'm gonna post a little tutorial on how to make basic eyes and lips in a day or so, but any question is welcomed if it's art-related. :wink:

Level 2
aw tari sgonna leave :( ah well your good..will? was nice to have here. i hope i will ever get to view your Corruption comic. another artist leave and there was already not enough drawings sent here. it would be a kind initiative to make such tutorials. if possible, you could stay in front of a glass ( one of these things made of glass you can drink with ) and draw it with the closest shades of grey you can get. or if you think you're gonna get a coma or that you don't have a scanner..well you can always draw a female that is fishing. oh and for last wishes i hope many people ask your advice before you leave and that... you have fun drawing on your later life.

thanks, -wormskull.

Level 5