• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • ✅ Time to vote for the top 3 models! The POLL for Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! 📅 Poll close on July 16, 2024! 🔗 Cast your vote now!
  • ✅ The POLL for Hive's Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Vote for the TOP 3 SKINS! 🔗Click here to cast your vote!

Forsaken Royal Apothecary Society Store Reforged

31/5/2024: Upload model + Icons

How to import: Import all files to your map and remove "war3mapimported\". You must import "ForsakenRoyalApothecarySocietyStoreReforgedDeath.mdx" to your map unless model won't have Death animation



Feel free to use and edit anything if you want, just give us credits

My other forsaken buildings model: Forsaken Town Hall Reforged: https://www.hiveworkshop.com/threads/forsaken-townhall-reforged.351684/
Forsaken Barracks Reforged: https://www.hiveworkshop.com/threads/forsaken-barracks-reforged.351918/
Forsaken Blacksmith Reforged: https://www.hiveworkshop.com/threads/forsaken-blacksmith-reforged.352396/
Forsaken Plague Laboratory Reforged: https://www.hiveworkshop.com/threads/forsaken-plague-laboratory-reforged.352510/
Forsaken LumberMill and Farm Reforged: https://www.hiveworkshop.com/threads/forsaken-lumbermill-and-farm-reforged.353214/#post-3615828
Forsaken Altar of Dark Lady Reforged: https://www.hiveworkshop.com/threads/forsaken-altar-of-dark-lady-reforged.353590/
Previews
Contents

Death Animation (Model)

Forsaken Royal Apothecary Society Store Reforged (Model)

Icons (Icon)

Reviews
Ardenaso
Works fine, but the Death mdx's foundation is slightly higher than the model proper's, but it's barely noticeable anyway. APPROVED and RECOMMENDED !
Top