• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Fire Spiral Skill v0.3

This bundle is marked as useful / simple. Simplicity is bliss, low effort and/or may contain minor bugs.
Ok, hi to everybody im very new at this so please dont insult me ;) this spell is a Fire Spiral, wich destroys all in its way. This spell is not mine at all, i use another spell and modify it :) sorry about my english but im argentinian. Ok, i only ask for one thing and its credits, please if use put my credits on it :p Its a GUI Spell, and its very easy to do it, thanks for read

Greetings, SoporteTecnico.

Keywords:
fire
spiral
skill
v0.3
Soporte
Tecnico
Contents

Skill Espiral de fuego v0.3 (Map)

Reviews
12th Dec 2015 IcemanBo: Too long time as NeedsFix. Rejected. 12:59, 16th Jan 2011 TriggerHappy: The spell leaks, isn't MUI, and is too simple. Please read the rules before uploading.

M

12th Dec 2015
IcemanBo: Too long time as NeedsFix. Rejected.

12:59, 16th Jan 2011
TriggerHappy:

The spell leaks, isn't MUI, and is too simple. Please read the rules before uploading.

Level 12
My review:
Rating

1/5 Vote for Rejection
-not MUI;
-leaks;
-uses waits;
-too simple;
-you use two triggers;
-you pause caster (bad);
-hero must be controllable or spell channeling
Recommendations

-use [self="http://www.hiveworkshop.com/forums/trigger-gui-editor-tutorials-279/multi-instancible-gui-spell-making-34393/"]this[/self] tutorial to make spell MUI;
-use [self="http://www.hiveworkshop.com/forums/triggers-scripts-269/things-leak-35124/"]this[/self] tutorial to remove leaks;
-instead of Casting Unit use Triggering Unit;
-in what language is this spell?? By rules the only language is meant to be English;