• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

enzo2090's Music Thread and stuff

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 9
Hi,im a amateur composer,have 4-5 years experience on playing keyboard,after learning about vsts and such,i started creating songs.

Yeah not much else to say,anyway,down here ill list some of my music in genres(though i do few genres),aswell as some music i have deleted from my soundcloud or youtube account.Will also try to order them as of oldest to most recent.There will also be an exclamation mark on new songs,or recently added songs (!)

I will be taking requests,if you're making a map/campaign or anything else that needs music,ill be happy to help out making the full soundtrack of it,though well,ill only do it for one person at a time,so first come first served,wont be taking anything you throw at me of course,sometimes it may not fit me.

You can use anything from here! As long as you credit me in some way.

Soundcloud page:Enzo2090
Cant give youtube,because i dont have anything uploaded there :s.

Work in Progress
Rarely ill put stuff here,but sometimes i might want a second opinion on something.

Latest track
! Bloodmoon Fire
Kind of getting into unexplored territory,first time going into this genre.Had to get to something fresh.
Bloodmoon Fire

Space

Beyond the Stars
Beyond The Stars

A Supernova Out My Window
Worst title i ever thought of.
A Supernova Out My Window

Beyond the Nebulas
Beyond The Nebulas

Wormhole Towards Home
Wormhole Towards Home

Light Years
Light Years

Evershining
Part of an attempt of making an album ''The Beyond'',yes,it didnt work out.Some of the tracks i wont dare to even share here.All of them i deleted from soundcloud.