• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Default spell leveled up

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 9
Hi guys, i am new in WE, i want to make a trigger that level's up default skill of all heroes that are used in the map

for example:

Default upg
Events
Unit - A unit Gains a level
Conditions
Actions
Unit - Set level of Warglaive of Azzinoth[Default] for (Leveling Hero) to 2
Unit - Set level of Blade Strike [Default] for (Leveling Hero) to 2
Unit - Set level of Cleaving Attack [Default] for (Leveling Hero) to 2
Unit - Set level of Illusion Split [Default] for (Leveling Hero) to 2
Unit - Set level of Mangekyo Sharingan[Default] for (Leveling Hero) to 2
Unit - Set level of Katon : Gokakyu no Jutsu[Default] for (Leveling Hero) to 2
Unit - Set level of Molten Armor[Default] for (Leveling Hero) to 2
Unit - Set level of Rinnegan[Default] for (Leveling Hero) to 2
Unit - Set level of Orb of Frost [Default] for (Leveling Hero) to 2
Unit - Set level of Mangekyo Sharingan[Default] for (Leveling Hero) to 2
Unit - Set level of Weights Training[Default] for (Leveling Hero) to 2
Unit - Set level of Fel Energy[Default] for (Leveling Hero) to 2

I mention that default skills are labelled as unit spell and they have more then one level, i want them to upgrade when hero gains a certain amount of lvl for example, if hero is lvl 10, upgrade the spell to level 2,if hero is lvl 20, upgrade the spell to level 3, and so on.
I can't find a condition that is something like [level gained equals to 10],is there any alternate way i can do that?
Will it crash because i set all defaults to upgrade at a certain level and even if for example someone doesn't play that hero and is unused?
Thanks !