• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Campaign?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 5
I've been mapping for a few years now on and off and I want to make a full campaign with a good storyline etc. However i'm stumped for ideas as to the genre of the campaign as I don't know what people want to see in one, I can do the characters storyline etc, but i just need a basic idea to work off as I don't want to think of one then find out people don't want it.

Thanks.

Level 4
i agree with lorddz completly
i would love to see a fallout 3 campaign
and it would be really sweet if you would make it the same as fallout 2
like if you steal something people get mad at you etc etc

Level 6
I would love to see a horror genre campaign. It could possible be mixed with fallout. Which I think would be epic. Plus making horror "sin"ematics could be extremely fun. If you do this please pm me for testing. :)

Level 10
A campaign Idea !

Journey To Atlantis

Interlude;

You see some military guys talking about atlantis. Then they spread out and go to different people and talk to them;

1. One military guy goes to a little house where John lives. John is a retired military guy. The military guy who comes asks him if he can come on one last mission, to find Atlantis. He comes with the military guy.

2. Another military guy goes to Eric. Eric is a scientist arkeologic guy. The military guys asks him if he can come on a mission, to find Atlantis. Also Eric comes with the military guy.

3. John and Eric comes to the military base and talks. A little while later they go to harbour with a little troop of marines. They leave the harbour with a little ship.

~End of Interlude~

Chapter One : Diving