• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

[JASS] Argh! JASS Problem!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 37
Hi!

As we all know, I'm a noob with JASS and I don't even do any JASS coding, but since Eleandor made this code for me and I haven't contacted to him for days I want to ask your help guys.

The problem is this:
attachment.php

• Actions
    • -------- === CREATE GAME CACHE === --------
    • Game Cache - Create a game cache from TCOCache_12.w3v
    • Set GameCache = (Last created game cache)
    • -------- === SAVE HEROS === --------
    • Custom script: call StoreHero( udg_GameCache, "TCO_Heroes", "TCO_Phodom", udg_AAAPhodom )
    • Custom script: call StoreHero( udg_GameCache, "TCO_Heroes", "TCO_Fradz", udg_AAAFradz )
    • Custom script: call StoreHero( udg_GameCache, "TCO_Heroes", "TCO_Galeoth", udg_AAAGaleoth )
    • -------- === SAVE SPELLS === --------
    • -------- === PHODOM === --------
    • -------- === Unit Spells === --------
    • Game Cache - Store (Level of Area Attack (P, X, 2, US) for AAAPhodom) as TCO_Area_Attack of TCO_Spells in (Last created game cache)
    • Game Cache - Store (Level of Avatar (P, R, 2, US) for AAAPhodom) as TCO_Avatar of TCO_Spells in (Last created game cache)
    • Game Cache - Store (Level of Warcry (P, R, 2, US) for AAAPhodom) as TCO_Warcry of TCO_Spells in (Last created game cache)
    • -------- === Hero Spells === --------
    • Game Cache - Store (Current research level of Meltdown for Player 1 (Red)) as TCO_Meltdown of TCO_Spells in (Last created game cache)
    • Game Cache - Store (Current research level of Impact Flare for Player 1 (Red)) as TCO_Impact_Flare of TCO_Spells in (Last created game cache)