Aoalo

This bundle is marked as approved. It works and satisfies the submission rules.
I want to thank Graber movements by the model "255 ​​Animations Villager." Without it the project would be a mediocrity.


Finally my masterpiece is ready. It was hard to find the bug.
My Rogue Alchemy is available for everyone.
Have fun with this model.

P.S. 1 - I am updating the magic of Aoalo.

P.S. 2 - Today I will post my weapons and magic that I'm creating.

P.S. 3 - The spells AOALO. http://www.hiveworkshop.com/forums/models-530/rock-roll-poisoned-daggers-201201/

P.S. 4 - Bug model and corrected of the picture.

Keywords:
Rogue, Alchemy, Herbalism, killer, assassin, murderer, ratamahatta
Contents

AOALO (Model)

AOALO (Model)

Reviews
07:03, 28th Aug 2011 anarchianbedlam: The ribbon emitters on the blades are 90 degrees off, and the portrait model does not work ingame. EDIT: well it works ingame... but hes leisurely stabbing himself in the face on the stand 4 animation and at...

Moderator

M

Moderator

07:03, 28th Aug 2011
anarchianbedlam: The ribbon emitters on the blades are 90 degrees off, and the portrait model does not work ingame.

EDIT: well it works ingame... but hes leisurely stabbing himself in the face on the stand 4 animation and at the end of the spell throw animation , then cutting of his leg on the spell throw animation. Its approvable, but it just looks a bit sloppy.
 
Level 16
Joined
Dec 29, 2008
Messages
1,365
Hmm you could change the warp on the mutated trolls lower armos, looks preety wierd. And i must admit that his animations fit him perfect.
 
Level 7
Joined
May 28, 2011
Messages
33
wow. I dunno why. but i love this! nice job!

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed.

Hmm you could change the warp on the mutated trolls lower armos, looks preety wierd. And i must admit that his animations fit him perfect.

For me it is difficult to make any change in the model textures because compatibility and their placement on the vertices.
It is because the bones and vertices are the same as amended and in the normal way. What is much more difficult the using the model with a suite of related bone and two vertices.
 
Level 9
Joined
Jun 27, 2010
Messages
551
Anyone know how to change the model from the standard to alternate?

I tried to add "alternate" as a string to the animation names but it didn't change him to the purple version.
 
Level 4
Joined
Dec 31, 2013
Messages
115
Anyone know how to change the model from the standard to alternate?

I tried to add "alternate" as a string to the animation names but it didn't change him to the purple version.

In unit editor or trigger editor?
 
Top