Dismiss Notice
60,000 passwords have been reset on July 8, 2019. If you cannot login, read this.

AI issues.

Discussion in 'World Editor Help Zone' started by DelmarVladek, Nov 17, 2012.

  1. DelmarVladek

    DelmarVladek

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2012
    Messages:
    36
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    I have been working with the AI editor for very little time now.
    I am trying to create a map which works with 8 different AI types. 2 per nation.
    AI 1 Is for minions,
    AI 2 is for the nations generals/main area

    Thing is, when I have the AI's running, AI 1 works perfectly for every single nation, but when AI 2 tries to run, all it does is gather resources and sit there.

    Does anyone know how to make it work?


    Edit: I think this was supposed to go in "Triggers and Scripts"
     
    Last edited: Nov 17, 2012
  2. Rozll0rt

    Rozll0rt

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2012
    Messages:
    190
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Ok, to the T and S
     
  3. MajorKaza

    MajorKaza

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2011
    Messages:
    511
    Resources:
    1
    Maps:
    1
    Resources:
    1
    It's not T and S. But you should provide screenshot of your Ai construction order. It may be because some orders require another which are at lower possition.
     
  4. DelmarVladek

    DelmarVladek

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2012
    Messages:
    36
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Lol. Allright, I messed around with the trigger orders and it worked! Thanks alot! I appreciate it! :D