1. Updated Resource Submission Rules: All model & skin resource submissions must now include an in-game screenshot. This is to help speed up the moderation process and to show how the model and/or texture looks like from the in-game camera.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. DID YOU KNOW - That you can unlock new rank icons by posting on the forums or winning contests? Click here to customize your rank or read our User Rank Policy to see a list of ranks that you can unlock. Have you won a contest and still havn't received your rank award? Then please contact the administration.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. We have recently started the 16th edition of the Mini Mapping Contest. The theme is mini RPG. Do check it out and have fun.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Choose your ride to damnation in the 5th Special Effect Contest Poll.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. The winners of the 13th Techtree Contest have been announced!
    Dismiss Notice
  6. The 13th Music Contest Poll is up! Vote for the best tracks in this symphony of frost and flame.
    Dismiss Notice
  7. Race against the odds and Reforge, Don't Refund. The 14th Techtree Contest has begun!
    Dismiss Notice
  8. Check out the Staff job openings thread.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
60,000 passwords have been reset on July 8, 2019. If you cannot login, read this.

adding more heros in footman to pick in farm?

Discussion in 'World Editor Help Zone' started by zxstevezx, Mar 1, 2008.

  1. zxstevezx

    zxstevezx

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Hi im editing a map and i wanted to add more custom heros i made to the place/farm where u can pick heros i tested map and theres only 6 heros i mnade 3 more i wanted to add can somone tell me how i add that to the place wher eu pick heros? its in footman wars thnx
     
  2. Global_idiot

    Global_idiot

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2007
    Messages:
    212
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Search for "units sold" and put them there.
     
  3. zxstevezx

    zxstevezx

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    in object or trigger editor?
     
  4. mik

    mik

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2007
    Messages:
    59
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    its in the object editor.