• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

[Spell] Trigger still does not damage units <GUI>

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 5
I've already posted this trigger a few weeks ago, and the problem was because it wasn't MUI, now this one is MUI and it still does not deal damage.This is my first time trying to make a spell MUI though.
My problem is at the Laser Damage Trigger.
Can someone please check this:
  • Laser Init
    • Events
      • Unit - A unit Starts the effect of an ability
    • Conditions
      • (Ability being cast) Equal to Laser
    • Actions
      • Set L_Index = (L_Index + 1)
      • Set DummyCaster_Index = (DummyCaster_Index + 1)
      • Set DummyExpl_Index = (DummyExpl_Index + 1)
      • Set LCaster[L_Index] = (Casting unit)
      • Set CasterPosition[L_Index] = (Position of LCaster[L_Index])
      • Set DummyLoc[DummyCaster_Index] = (CasterPosition[L_Index] offset by (0.00, 60.00))
      • Set LTarget[L_Index] = (Target point of ability being cast)
      • If (All Conditions are True) then do (Then Actions) else do (Else Actions)
        • If - Conditions
          • L_Index Equal to 1
        • Then - Actions
          • Trigger - Turn on Laser Loop <gen>
        • Else - Actions
  • Laser Loop
    • Events
      • Time - Every 0.10 seconds of game time
    • Conditions
    • Actions
      • For each (Integer Laser_Loop_Integer) from 1 to L_Index, do (Actions)
        • Loop - Actions
          • Unit - Create 1 Spell Breaker for (Owner of LCaster[L_Index]) at DummyLoc[DummyCaster_Index] facing Default building facing degrees
          • Set Dummy[DummyCaster_Index] = (Last created unit)