• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

[Campaign] The vrykul arrival: Clash of worlds

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 4
HI! this is my first project, im new on this so im not very good but im doing a big project, isnt a warcraft lore related campaign, but have elements of lots of things, i dont know how to do models but im searching for good models, isnt a full vrykul campaign, in parts people are going to join you, like orcs, undead, humans and other things that are secrets for now :D.

Actual features:
Main hero done
Basic infantry done

Its like a 3% of the campaign and im still learning about.

Sorry for my bad english :ogre_haosis:

Update yey!!!

This is a mix campaign so here some little spoiler, for example you help ... and you will gain the unit ...
and back to work :D

Last edited:
Level 3
Who is the main hero there? I do love the idea of making vrykul campaign, but as much as I seen in Wrath of the lich king, the Vrykul weren't really... helpful to heroes, so it is refreshing to see another side to the race.

Ardenian

A

Ardenian

I really like the idea, but to give you some advice, do not start with the gameplay/units. It is rather recommend to do terraine first as you can develop gameplay and units better if you know pathing and structure of your map. :)

EDIT: tell me if I am wrong, but this model is perfect for any vrykul pupose as it can held custom weapons and such, as far as I know.

Level 4
Who is the main hero there? I do love the idea of making vrykul campaign, but as much as I seen in Wrath of the lich king, the Vrykul weren't really... helpful to heroes, so it is refreshing to see another side to the race.