• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

The Highland Fight (Placeholder Name)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 4
Alright so after about two months of planning/Sketches/Notes ive finally decided that I am going too try my hand at an AOS Style map called The Highland Fight. (Placeholder Name) Currently im doing a vanilla version of the game using only Reign of Chaos since my TFT is acting strangely. As of right now I will not list the hero abilities because the Reign of Chaos editor is lackluster in that area.

Firstly I'll say ive been fiddling around with the Editor for a few years casually and ive got the hang of mostly everything except the very complicated triggers. I decided too post my work here just too see what the general populace would think of the idea and I am encouraging you too give me constructive critisism.

Right now I will just start with the Highland Heros, later on I will post the Demon Heros,then the Highland Units,and then the Demon Units.