• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

[Spell] Stun and slow and reencarnation

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 2
Hello everyone, I would like to know if someone can help me, I'm looking for a spell that stuns and slows down and at the same time causes damage per second and the spell could be an objective point, I really do not know how to do it since ahun I'm new to Spell Especially with GUI, or someone could help me to make the detonator and one last question, how can I do reincarnation of leoric or skeleton king of dota 2 Thank you.

Level 11
stuns and slows down and at the same time causes damage per second
It doesn't make any sence. If enemy is stunned, why it needs to be slowed?
causes damage per second
It's simply to do by periodic event and buff checking.
could be an objective point
Silence ability is objective point spell and it has slowing parameters in object editor.
how can I do reincarnation of leoric or skeleton king of dota 2 Thank you.
Look at hero minotaur ultimate, but add mana cost.

Last edited:
Level 2
I think that my bad English management did not let me understand and it is also that I did not explain things better now

Wraithfire Blast
Wraith King sears an enemy unit with spectral fire, dealing damage and stunning, then dealing damage over time and slowing the target.

ABILITY: UNIT TARGET
AFFECTS: ENEMY UNITS
DAMAGE TYPE: MAGICAL
PIERCES SPELL IMMUNITY: NO
DAMAGE: 50 / 100 / 150 / 200
STUN DURATION: 2
SLOW DURATION: 2
MOVEMENT SLOW: 20%
DAMAGE PER SECOND: 20 / 35 / 50 / 65

mana.png
MANA COST: 140
cooldown.png
COOLDOWN: 8

Reincarnation