1. Are you planning to upload your awesome map to Hive? Please review the rules here.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Updated Resource Submission Rules: All model & skin resource submissions must now include an in-game screenshot. This is to help speed up the moderation process and to show how the model and/or texture looks like from the in-game camera.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. DID YOU KNOW - That you can unlock new rank icons by posting on the forums or winning contests? Click here to customize your rank or read our User Rank Policy to see a list of ranks that you can unlock. Have you won a contest and still haven't received your rank award? Then please contact the administration.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Lead your forces to battle in the 15th Techtree Contest. The call is yours, commander!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. The reforging of the races is complete. Come see the 14th Techtree Contest Results.
    Dismiss Notice
  6. It's time to choose your horse in the race - the 32nd Modeling Contest Poll is up!
    Dismiss Notice
  7. Check out the Staff job openings thread.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
60,000 passwords have been reset on July 8, 2019. If you cannot login, read this.

StarWars Footman Warz V1.9

Submitted by bubba_911
This bundle is marked as approved. It works and satisfies the submission rules.
Contents

StarWars Footman Warz V1.9 (Map)

  1. bubba_911

    bubba_911

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2005
    Messages:
    23
    Resources:
    2
    Maps:
    2
    Resources:
    2
    I took out the last two for bugs.... srry for keep switching... i would really like feedback, because i like making maps, and making them better.

    i will always ponder how to make thewin/lose trigger work.....
     
  2. bubba_911

    bubba_911

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2005
    Messages:
    23
    Resources:
    2
    Maps:
    2
    Resources:
    2
    Please, for over 100 people downloading, i would really enjoy feedback on how i did
     
  3. VGsatomi

    VGsatomi

    Webmaster's Council

    Joined:
    May 11, 2004
    Messages:
    3,159
    Resources:
    27
    Models:
    1
    Icons:
    1
    Maps:
    25
    Resources:
    27
    You did very little editing in terms of the units. Clone soldiers spawning from barracks firing machine guns that still have the footman slice sounds on them? It seems like all you did was change the model files and nothing else.

    And why no AI support? Its not hard to do....
    Check here to learn how to add it: http://wc3sear.ch/viewtopic.php?t=11044
    -VGsatomi
     
  4. ghostdude33

    ghostdude33

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2005
    Messages:
    6
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    dude its okay but tri a bit harder
     
  5. ghostdude33

    ghostdude33

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2005
    Messages:
    6
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    try* soz :D
     
  6. wc3man

    wc3man

    Joined:
    May 23, 2007
    Messages:
    96
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    i cant get the emporer to show up in my map how do u get him to in yours?
     
  7. LoRd_ArThAs

    LoRd_ArThAs

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    The map is... well, a map, instead of all. But it's (as VGsatomi said) just a ''copy & paste of a normal footmen. 1/5 LACKING

    PD: Guys, don't you know double-posting is illegal??