• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Spell Request: Ryuumon Hoozukimaru

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 7
Hello.
I didn't request it at the spell factory, because the factory seems dead to me.
The spell I want is from an anime, I know alot of you dislike anime models,spells and maps.
But this spell is a spell I dream of for a week now and I can't make it...I'm a failure.
I'm not very good at making spells, and I tried making this one and I just got a headache and lost my way :(.
So I ask you, the kind one who can make this spell for me.
I'll give credit and rep.

Name: Ban-Kai: Ryuumon Hoozukimaru

Description: Ryuumon is immense. It is composed of 3 huge blades, two which he mainly uses for fighting, and one above his head. The blade above his head is the most important blade. It has the carving of a dragon. When it's awoken, it releases a red dye, and when it has fully released this dye, Ryuushin Hoozukimaru's full destructive powers are unleashed.

Casting Effect:
When casting the spell a floating text will appear with the abilitie's name above the unit for 8 seconds + sound (Add a random sound I will add the one I want later)

The unit getting covered in smoke(make it look cool with effects), then 2 dragons flying to the unit, they explode (no blood effect please) and unit got the ability actived.
Watch this video to understand it better:
At: 0:30 to 0:45

Then the unit got 2 huge blades in his hands and 1 blade above his head, the blade above the head is special.
He attacks only with the blades on his hands.

Here I thought about making 3 dummies.
1 left hand
1 right hand
1 above head or head

The ability gives the following bonuses: