1. Are you planning to upload your awesome model to Hive? Please review the rules here.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Find your way through the deepest dungeon in the 18th Mini Mapping Contest Poll.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. A brave new world lies beyond the seven seas. Join the 34th Modeling Contest today!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Check out the Staff job openings thread.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Hive 3 Remoosed BETA - NOW LIVE. Go check it out at BETA Hive Workshop! Post your feedback in this new forum BETA Feedback.
Dismiss Notice
60,000 passwords have been reset on July 8, 2019. If you cannot login, read this.

Siege Tank

Submitted by killst4r
This bundle is marked as approved. It works and satisfies the submission rules.
Keywords:
space ship siege tank

Model by killst4r in 2004 and originally for wc3sear.ch

Please give proper credits.
Contents

Siege Tank (Model)

Reviews
Moderator
Werewulf: No valid reason for disapproval and highly desired.
  1. Werewulf: No valid reason for disapproval and highly desired.
     
  2. Sprite_Boi

    Sprite_Boi

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2004
    Messages:
    66
    Resources:
    1
    Icons:
    1
    Resources:
    1
    AWWWEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! >.< Aint this model compatable with the missile turret?!?!?!?!?! AWWWWWWWWWWWW!!! :?: :!: :?: :!:
     
  3. PyroGuy65665

    PyroGuy65665

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2004
    Messages:
    61
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    This is an awsome model. I im making a protoss level as we speak. But I need you to make ALL of the Starcraft models if you could. Such as minerals, drgoons, medics, Dark Temlar, Archons, etc. If you could I would really appreciate it!
     
  4. Alien Render

    Alien Render

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2004
    Messages:
    118
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    ....Sprite_Boi.... there all compateable wit all of the models! when u import them, most of the stuff is the same. when try to delete the "war3mapimported\" and it doesnt delete cause theres more then 1, just leave it, it'll still work, trust me. i did it with all of the Terran buildings and units.
     
  5. Max160

    Max160

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2004
    Messages:
    26
    Resources:
    2
    Models:
    1
    Icons:
    1
    Resources:
    2
    Killst4r made already a dragoon and minerals
     
  6. Doom_xXx

    Doom_xXx

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2004
    Messages:
    12
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Great Work !!! :d
    A Well Made Tank !!!

    5/5 !!! 8)
     
  7. HeIlFire

    HeIlFire

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    5/5 8) IN FACT :shock: 6/5
     
  8. MiBroIsAFul

    MiBroIsAFul

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2004
    Messages:
    5
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    In the import manager, I don't know what to change the custom path to.
     
  9. BlackLITE

    BlackLITE

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2004
    Messages:
    14
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    what you change the path to??
     
  10. slipshot

    slipshot

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2004
    Messages:
    27
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    What worked for me was the Model's original title was 'war3mapImported\Siege Tank TankMode.MDX' All you have to do is put 'war3mapImported\SiegeTank TankMode.MDX' Notice what i did? there is a space between 'Siege Tank' when there shouldnt be. i just took that out and it worked for me.
    Great Job Killst4r. 5/5
     
  11. Taokuw00ta

    Taokuw00ta

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2004
    Messages:
    121
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Omg Teh Ownage
     
  12. StrateRecord3

    StrateRecord3

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2004
    Messages:
    26
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    How do you make the "bear form" edited skill (which is in this case "seige mode") to use the morph animation?!?
     
  13. Asuka_Langley

    Asuka_Langley

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2005
    Messages:
    91
    Resources:
    11
    Maps:
    11
    Resources:
    11
    great detail for only 93kb

    well done! :)

    5/5
     
  14. jonny_eglishM17

    jonny_eglishM17

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2004
    Messages:
    13
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    @ strate, just go to the object editor and go to abilities, look for the bear form skill and go to the data part. Change the alternate and the normal form unit into the unit you want and done.

    nice model btw
     
  15. Matilda_Knights

    Matilda_Knights

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2006
    Messages:
    24
    Resources:
    2
    Models:
    2
    Resources:
    2
    Presenting the Siege Engine's next generation!! This model is great!! :D . Now humans will have revenge on those undead/burning legion scums!! I rate it 5/5
     
  16. non-sacred1

    non-sacred1

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2006
    Messages:
    11
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Really good model 10/10, but just off the topic Asuka_Langly I REALLY HATE UR GIF* ITS REALLY ANNOYING :twisted:
     
  17. thewrongvi

    thewrongvi

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Resources:
    1
    Maps:
    1
    Resources:
    1
    Help!

    Um, it doesn't work for me! I tried doing the stuff that was said in the earlier posts (like with deleting the extra space thing) but it still doesnt work! What's the path supposed to be?! :witch_doc_sad:
     
  18. jerome_cybersuit

    jerome_cybersuit

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Create a Icon for this model !
     
  19. Great Chief Aeon

    Great Chief Aeon

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2011
    Messages:
    192
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    looks awesome for Huge Line of Fire Artilhary tanks...
    Gona Test it Right now