• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Satir World

This bundle is marked as useful / simple. Simplicity is bliss, low effort and/or may contain minor bugs.
I'm a italian newbie and the map is in italian
Contents

Satir World (Map)

Reviews
15:14, 23rd Apr 2009, by Rui: The map is in Italian. You said it yourself. Please read the Map Submission Rules instead of jumping over them. If you ever get to update this, use the Update button above the map's name. It will spare you from another...

M

15:14, 23rd Apr 2009, by Rui:
The map is in Italian. You said it yourself. Please read the Map Submission Rules instead of jumping over them.
If you ever get to update this, use the Update button above the map's name. It will spare you from another negative reputation point.
Rejected.

Level 35
Well, what more can be said about the map? It's not exactly the pick of the bunch, and if it does violate a rule, as has been said, it's going to get rejected for sure.

Anyway, a quick review before this map is rejected? This looks like something less than what I used to do for the purpose of fun learning with the World Editor. I used to just add a bunch of units from the campaign and enjoy playing with them. I would not upload such maps, however. Not by a long shot. It's the way I learnt, though, so it
s good to see that you are on a good path to learning.

Now, you say yourself that you are a noob. Why then would you post this map? There's no description about the map or even the reason for uploading something you yourself admit is not up to standard, so why upload it?