• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Requesting Spells for my Custom Hero.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 1
Please help me on creating my hero map :)
I made almost everything but i am having so much problem with the spells and the triggers and i am a noob in map creating.

I will paste the hero skills :

Yeah its a dota hero . Its on the Suggestion Forums.

Evil Spirit : ( Death coil animation)
Description: Launches a Evil Spirit on an Ally/Enemy . Dealing some dmg or healing some hp and granting some effects.

Level 1: 150 Hp Healing , 10% increased attack speed for 10 seconds ( Ally ) / 100 Dmg -2 armor for 8 seconds [4 seconds on heroes ]( Enemy ).
Level 2: 225 Hp Healing , 15% increased attack speed for 12 seconds ( Ally ) / 150 Dmg -3 armor for 8 seconds [4 seconds on heroes ]( Enemy ).
Level 3: 300 Hp Healing , 20% increased attack speed for 15 seconds ( Ally ) / 200 Dmg -4 armor for 8 seconds [4 seconds on heroes ]( Enemy ).
Level 4: 375 Hp Healing , 25% increased attack speed for 20 seconds ( Ally ) / 250 Dmg -6 armor for 8 seconds [4 seconds on heroes ]( Enemy ).

Unleashed Wrath ( Unholy frenzy variable )
Description: Unleashes the Wrath of an Ally to free their real power of destruction.(Its not a mask of madness skill because it doesn't give movement speed bonus.)

Level 1: 25% increased attack speed / 15% more dmg taken.
Level 2: 35% increased attack speed / 20% more dmg taken.
Level 3: 45% increased attack speed / 25% more dmg taken.
Level 4: 55% increased attack speed / 30% more dmg taken.

Lighting Ball of Absorption
Area Purge with Lighting ball launching.