• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

(need help) Demo 1.01 Mission : Countdown to Extinction

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 1
Hello

This is my first post, i need help info on how i can kill and destroy all the Murloc bases, the neutral creeps, getting all the items including those in the Human Tent, all of that under the 20 minutes countdown of the mission on hard difficulty on the 1.01 Demo.

This was the most far i could go.

Im not an expert of the game, but i really like it, im really trying and i need to do those things.

I tried doing what Aesis Gaming and Grubby show in their videos, but there are differences between The Frozen Throne, Reforged and the 1.01 Demo.

The differences are:

- Thrall cannot learn earthquake

- Murloc Huts summon their units really fast

- Thrall's spirit wolves do much less damage to Murloc buildings

- Raiders skill, Ensnare is a magic skill in the Demo, so it cant be used on the Siege Golems

- Witch Doctor skills, Stasis trap also stuns your units, and the murlocs and the towers focus them, they also focus the healing wards

- Grunts upgrade, Berserker strength needs Fortress

- Items cant be sold in the Goblin Mechant

- Items cant be stacked

- The Murlocs Sorcerers level 6 Heroes, 1 in the east base and 1 in the south east base, they have a skill, Rain of Fire, that skill deals, a lot, of damage, it has almost no cooldown and they spam it like a damn.

The Naga Witch skill Earthquake deals a lot of damage to buildings, really hard to stun her because murlocs focus the stasis trap.