• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • 🏆 Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! Design and model a mechanical creature, mechanized animal, a futuristic robotic being, or anything else your imagination can tinker with! 📅 Submissions close on June 30, 2024. Don't miss this opportunity to let your creativity shine! Enter now and show us your mechanical masterpiece! 🔗 Click here to enter!

My spell workshop

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 7
Hey guys, I am going to have my own spell workshop, just so you give me ideas so I can improve my spell making skills (and maybe I will be as good as Vexorian haha [joking]) Ok here are the rules:

1. Only one spell at a time per person please.

2. Give me some time, I am not exactly a pro at this, I am just learning.

3. Nothing that requires advanced JASS skills just basic.

4. If I am unable to do your spell, dont cry, dont curse, just turn to someone else for your help, there must be hundreds of spell makers in these forums.

Everything will be done in less than a week (try to come up with ideas right before the weekend, I have plenty of time on weekends)

Well thats all I got, we all gain from this, you help me at training in spell making, and I help you by making the spell. And of course each spell will be uploaded with funny artwork explaining what it does made in Paint... (dont feel like spending 500 bucks on photoshop)

Level 3
flame bolt

how bout a spell that targets an area of ground and shoots out a fire bold when it hits the targeted area it will make 3 more bolts fly out in random directions for about 300 range when those bolts hit the ground it will send out 3 more bolts in random directions and it keeps going for about 5 bounces the fie will have to look like its bounceing and some explosions when it hits the ground would be nice