• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

I'm new here

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 2
hay guys :cute:

I'm from Brazil, this is not my first forum account but the Hive is the first forum i wish to frequently visit :gg:

Sorry for the bad english, I learned IN DA STREETS OF PAIN !! (kidding, i'm a kind of self-taught :bored:)

Ready to work! :grin:

Level 10
Hello ECCLESIASTES, nice, funny pun. I'm not really sure if you're allowed a non-english language in your user title (I would ask an admin) because not many people would understand it (for all I know, it could say !@#$ you all). :)

Welcome to The Hive Workshop (THW), and thank you for joining! THW includes Warcraft III modders of all skill levels. New members, especially the friendly ones, are always welcome.

Listed, are some useful links that are vital for a superior start at THW:
  • User Control Panel | Customise your account with unique avatars and signatures.
  • The Rules Page | The FAQ may prevent future troubles.
  • Warcraft III Tutorials | If you're new to modding, tutorials can boost your start!
  • THW's Chatroom | Chat with fellow modders that share familiar interests!
  • Search The Hive | This is an extremely important tool. Before asking a question, use Search to make sure the question hasn't been asked before.
  • The Hive Workshop Staff | You may want to familiarise yourself with the staff. This may assist you in identifying the correct individuals to contact when you have a problem.

Level 14