• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Hero Request, The Guardian

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 5
Hello, this is my first time requesting a hero so i don't really know if this is done right.

Anyway, i have this hero that i would like to create but im not very good at triggers so i'm searching for someone thats experienced with this and willing to help me out.

This hero is going to be in my survival map and he have the role as a Tank.
His model is a Captain Swordsman High Elf, if you have any questions i will gladly answer them.

Feel free to give him a background story aswell if you like that, i don't mind.

Anyway, here he is, The Guardian

The Guardian swings his sword with all his might onto an enemy with a devastating force, stunning the main target and creating a minor shockwave around the target, reducing the movementspeed and attackspeed for those affected by the shockwave.
Ability Type: Single Target, AoE
Range: Melee
AoE: 250
Cooldown: 10 sec
Movement Reduction: X
Attack Speed Reduction: X
Stun Duration: 1 sec
MS & AS reduction Duration: 5 sec
Debuff: Crushing Blow
Lvl 1 - 80 damage, slows MS by 30% and AS by 15%
Lvl 2 - 120 damage, slows MS by 35% and AS by 20%
Lvl 3 - 160 damage, slows MS by 40% and AS by 25%
Lvl 4 - 200 damage, slows MS by 45% and AS by 30%
Lvl 5 - 240 damage, slows MS by 50% and AS by 35%

The Guardian slams his shield against his opponents with immense physical force, reducing the targets armor and stunning it heavily.
Ability Type: Single Target
Range: Melee
Cooldown: 10 sec
Stun Duration: X
Armor Reduction: X
Armor Reduction Duration: 5 sec
Debuff: Shield Bash
Lvl 1 - 160 damage, 1 armor reduction and 1,5 second stun duration