• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Help with Parabola movement.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 15
Hi everyone at hive. And before i start Merry Christmas. :D
well today i started learning about how to use a parabola in Wc3. ive gotten the triggering of it down almost but the problem is when im in game it only works once per unit. i have no idea why it does this. I have been trying to 2 fix it for hours now but with no luck. if someone could check my triggers would be greatly appreciated.

• Boss Rage
    • Events
      • Unit - A unit Is attacked
    • Conditions
      • (Attacking unit) Equal to Gorfang 0002 <gen>
      • Boss_Rage_On Equal to True
    • Actions
      • If (All Conditions are True) then do (Then Actions) else do (Else Actions)
        • If - Conditions
          • (Random integer number between Difficulty_adjuster and 15) Equal to 15
        • Then - Actions
          • -------- Add To Group --------
          • Unit Group - Add (Triggering unit) to P_Group
          • -------- Unit Being Thrown --------
          • Set P_unit = (Triggering unit)
          • -------- Speed --------
          • Hashtable - Save 25.00 as 1 of (Key (Triggering unit)) in P_hash
          • -------- Max Height --------
          • Hashtable - Save 500.00 as 2 of (Key (Triggering unit)) in P_hash
          • -------- Max Distance --------
          • Hashtable - Save 2000.00 as 3 of (Key (Triggering unit)) in P_hash
          • -------- Angle --------
          • Hashtable - Save (Facing of Gorfang 0002 <gen>) as 5 of (Key (Triggering unit)) in P_hash
          • -------- Time --------